Principal

Mr. Robert Blanchard:  rblanchard@stbernardscchs.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Rouleau  arouleau@stbernardscchs.org


Admissions

Julianne Richard:  jrichard@stbernardscchs.org


Guidance

Christie Driscoll:  cdriscoll@stbernardscchs.org

Kimberly Adam: kadam@stbernardscchs.org


Theology

Paul Constantino: pconstantino@stbernardscchs.org

Maryann Raymond: mraymond@stbernardscchs.org


English

Kathleen Boudreau: kboudreau@stbernardscchs.org

Caitlin Reidy: creidy@stbernardscchs.org

Rebecca Laughlin: rlaughlin@stbernardscchs.org


Math

Raul Laborde: rlaborde@stbernardscchs.org

Arthur O’Leary:  ao’leary@stbernardscchs.org


Art

Maryann Raymond: mraymond@stbernardscchs.org


Languages

Mari James: mjames@stbernardscchs.org

Linda Anderson:  landerson@stbernardscchs.org


 Science

Richard Recos: rrecos@stbernardscchs.org

Carl Adams: cadams@stbernardscchs.org


History

William Sousa: wsousa@stbernardscchs.org

Michael Dee:  mdee@stbernardscchs.org


Athletic Director

Faith Merchant:  fmerchant@stbernardscchs.org